Date Night

So I have a first date with a new guy tonight (leaving in about 15 minutes!!).

After ‘Dick pic guy’ (see previous post) I decided to chat on the phone before meeting. We chatted for over an hour and a half last night, so I’m hopeful we’ll at least have enough to talk about!

We are going out to dinner, which I don’t usually do, but he’s driving for an hour each way so I feel we should make it a bit more substantial and I’m a bit bored of ‘drink dates’.

Wish me luck, I’ll let you know how it goes!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

