Rude Boy

Soooooo I made a really funny mistake yesterday.

I saw what I thought was a penis photo on a profile and I was all ready to report it. I saw something which looked fleshy and flaccid and I didn’t want to look to closely. I thought I’d better check, so I clicked into it…….well…..it was actually a newborn puppy! I know it sounds really silly, but I guess, because it was against it’s mother’s tummy (also pink) it looked rude! You’ll have to trust me!

Well it turns out he actually was a bit of a dick! he doesn’t drive and lives an hour away. I said I would be happy to drive, but not every time, so it probably wouldn’t work. He was very rude and said I was ‘no loss’! Charming!

Maybe the photo was a subliminal clue to his personality!!

Onwards and upwards!

 

Leave a Reply

